top of page

FOLLOW ME:

An update - Lots going on!

Firstly, I must apologise to those following this for not updating much. I came down with an infection over the weekend and it has knocked me back a bit! The antibiotics are starting to kick in now so I'm getting back on top of things.

I have heard from a lovely lady named Kim Lintern who is an artist and heard about the wheelchair fund from Pat Elliott who is doing the wonderful dog portraits (and just completed a rabbit painting for one supporter!). Kim has very kindly offered some of her original artwork for sale to go to the fund. Her artwork is really beautiful and her details have been added to the 'links and thanks' page on this website. Please do head over to her facebook/twitter and like/follow!

I have been really overwhelmed by the kindness of people and support I've received so far. Amazingly, we have today hit £872!! I still have a very long way to go, however!

There will be a more thorough update coming soon but I wanted to give a mention to Kim for her kindness! Please keep sharing folks!

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page